Board of Directors

    President

    Jennifer Huebel
    Neumann/Smith Architecture
    400 Galleria Officentre, Suite 555
    Southfield, MI 48034
    Phone: 248.352.8310
    e-mail: jhuebel@neumannsmith.com
    President-Elect

    Karen A. Izzard
    Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
    30700 Telegraph Road
    Suite 3580
    Bingham Farms, MI 48025
    Phone: 248.593.0900
    e-mail: kizzard@wje.com
    Past President

    Nicole R. Franzen Kuklewski
    Harley Ellis Devereaux
    26913 Northwestern Highway
    Suite 200
    Southfield, MI 48033
    Phone: 248.262.1500
    e-mail: nfranzen@hed.design
    Secretary

    Julie Roop
    Peter Basso Associates Inc
    5145 Livernois, Suite 100
    Troy, MI 48098
    Phone: 248.879.5666
    e-mail: jroop@pbanet.com
    Treasurer

    Robert E. Hornyak, P.S.
    Hennessey Engineers, Inc.
    13500 Reeck Road
    Southgate, MI 48195
    Phone: 734-759-1600
    Fax: 734-282-6566
    Communications Director

    Kristi Gilbert
    O|X Studio
    302 S. State Street
    Suite B
    Ann Arbor, MI 48104
    Phone: 734-828-1857
    Membership Director

    Kelli Herman
    Neumann/Smith Architecture
    400 Galleria Officentre
    Suite 555
    Southfield, MI 48034
    Phone: 248-352-8310
    Programs Director

    Deborah Brauer
    G2 Consulting Group
    1866 Woodslee Street
    Troy, MI 48083
    Phone: 248-680-0400 x227
    Fax: 248-680-9745
    e-mail: dbrauer@g2consultinggroup.com
    Society Liaison

    Michelle Coffin, CPSM
    Barton Malow Company
    26500 American Drive
    Southfield, MI 48034
    Phone: (248) 436-5226
    Fax: (248) 436-5227
    e-mail: michelle.coffin@bartonmalow.com
    Chapter Champion Fellow

    Dana Galvin Lancour, CPSM
    Barton Malow Company
    26500 American Drive
    Southfield, MI 48034
    Phone: 248-436-5570
    Fax: 248-436-5571
    e-mail: dana.galvin@bartonmalow.com
    Webmaster

    Jennifer Huebel
    Neumann/Smith Architecture
    400 Galleria Officentre, Suite 555
    Southfield, MI 48034
    Phone: 248.352.8310
    e-mail: jhuebel@neumannsmith.com