Board of Directors

    President

    Karen A. Izzard
    Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
    30700 Telegraph Road
    Suite 3580
    Bingham Farms, MI 48025
    Phone: 248.593.0900
    e-mail: kizzard@wje.com
    President-Elect

    Deborah Brauer
    G2 Consulting Group
    1866 Woodslee Street
    Troy, MI 48083
    Phone: 248-680-0400 x227
    Fax: 248-680-9745
    e-mail: dbrauer@g2consultinggroup.com
    Past President

    Jennifer Huebel
    Neumann/Smith Architecture
    400 Galleria Officentre, Suite 555
    Southfield, MI 48034
    Phone: 248.352.8310
    e-mail: jhuebel@neumannsmith.com
    Secretary

    Rachel Gutierrez
    Ideal Contracting
    2525 Clark Street
    Detroit, MI 48209
    Phone: 313-359-8004
    Treasurer

    Robert E. Hornyak, P.S.
    Hennessey Engineers, Inc.
    13500 Reeck Road
    Southgate, MI 48195
    Phone: 734-759-1600
    Fax: 734-282-6566
    Communications Director

    Kaitlyn Henninger
    Neumann/Smith Architecture
    400 Galleria Officentre,
    Suite 555
    Southfield, MI 48034
    Phone: 248-352-8310
    Membership Director

    Kelli Herman
    Neumann/Smith Architecture
    400 Galleria Officentre
    Suite 555
    Southfield, MI 48034
    Phone: 248-352-8310
    Programs Director

    Amy Patterson
    Interior Environments
    48700 Grand River Ave.
    Novi, MI 48374
    Phone: 248-213-3010
    Society Liaison

    Ginger Greager, CPSM
    Peter Basso Associates Inc
    5145 Livernois, Suite 100
    Troy, MI 48098
    Phone: 248.312.4523
    e-mail: ggreager@pbanet.com
    Heartland 2019 Liaison

    Julie Roop
    Peter Basso Associates Inc
    5145 Livernois, Suite 100
    Troy, MI 48098
    Phone: 248.879.5666
    e-mail: jroop@pbanet.com
    Chapter Champion Fellow

    Dana Galvin Lancour, CPSM
    Barton Malow Company
    26500 American Drive
    Southfield, MI 48034
    Phone: 248-436-5570
    Fax: 248-436-5571
    e-mail: dana.galvin@bartonmalow.com