Board of Directors

President

Deborah Brauer, CPSM
G2 Consulting Group
e-mail: dbrauer@g2consultinggroup.com

President-Elect

Jennifer Huebel
Clark Construction
e-mail: jhuebel@clarkcc.com

Past President

Karen A. Izzard
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
e-mail: kizzard@wje.com

Secretary

Matthew Norko
Byce & Associates Inc
e-mail: matt.norko@byce.com

Treasurer

Robert E. Hornyak, P.S.
Hennessey Engineers, Inc.
e-mail: rehornyak@hengineers.com

Communications Director

Anne DeGraw
Barton Malow Company
e-mail: anne.degraw@bartonmalow.com

Education Director

Jacqui Walker, CPSM
SmithGroup
e-mail: Jacqui.Walker@smithgroup.com

Membership Director

Rachel Gutierrez
Ideal Contracting
e-mail: rgutierrez@idealcontracting.com

Programs Director

Tracy Taylor
T-Squared Designs, Inc.
e-mail: tracy@t2designsinc.com

Society Liaison

Daniel Stys, PE
Professional Engineering Associates, Inc.
e-mail: dstys@peainc.com

Chapter Champion Fellow

Dana Galvin Lancour, FSMPS, CPSM
Barton Malow Company
e-mail: dana.galvin@bartonmalow.com