Board of Directors

President

Jennifer Huebel, CPSM
Clark Construction
e-mail: jhuebel@clarkcc.com

President-Elect

Jacqui Walker, CPSM
SmithGroup
e-mail: Jacqui.Walker@smithgroup.com

Past President

Deborah Brauer, CPSM
LaSalle Group, Inc.
e-mail: dbrauer@lasalleinc.com

Secretary

Annette Popiel-Hammerle
American Interiors
e-mail: aphammerle@aminteriors.com

Treasurer

Robert E. Hornyak, P.S.
Hennessey Engineers, Inc.
e-mail: rehornyak@hengineers.com

Communications Director

Catherine DeDecker, PS
Spalding DeDecker
e-mail: cdedecker@sda-eng.com

Education Director

Krystle English, MBA, CPSM
SmithGroup
e-mail: Krystle.English@smithgroup.com

Membership Director

Sabrina Byers
LaSalle Group Inc.
e-mail: sbyers@lasalleinc.com

Programs Director

Tracy Taylor
T-Squared Designs, Inc.
e-mail: tracy@t2designsinc.com

Society Liaison

Daniel Stys, P.E.
PEA Inc
e-mail: dstys@peainc.com

Director-at-Large

Matthew Norko
Byce & Associates Inc
e-mail: matt.norko@byce.com