Board of Directors

President

Jacqui Raumer, CPSM
SmithGroup
e-mail: Jacqui.Raumer@smithgroup.com

President-Elect

Robert E. Hornyak, P.S.
Hennessey Engineers, Inc.
e-mail: rehornyak@hengineers.com

Past President

Jennifer Huebel, CPSM
Clark Construction
e-mail: jhuebel@clarkcc.com

Secretary

Annette Popiel-Hammerle
American Interiors
e-mail: aphammerle@aminteriors.com

Treasurer

Karen A. Izzard
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
e-mail: kizzard@wje.com

Communications Director

Catherine DeDecker, PS
Spalding DeDecker
e-mail: cdedecker@sda-eng.com

Membership Director
Debra Osuch, CPSM, REM
SME
e-mail: osuch@sme-usa.com

Programs Director

Krystle English, MBA, CPSM
Ghafari
e-mail: kenglish@ghafari.com

Society Liaison

Daniel Stys, P.E.
PEA Group
e-mail: dstys@peagroup.com